Social Fundraiser

Upcoming events

  • Saturday, 29th June 2019 1:30 pm

    St Wilfrid's School Summer Fair

    An afternoon of fun for the children and their families.

    Full Details

  • Saturday, 6th July 2019 10:00 am

    Ormskirk Fire Station Open Day

    Come and join us at Ormskirk Fire Station to meet the crew, see our fire engines and watch some demonstrations.

    Full Details

  • Thursday, 15th August 2019 9:30 am

    Southport Flower Show

    Event

    Full Details

  • Friday, 16th August 2019 9:30 am

    Southport Flower Show

    Event

    Full Details

  • Sunday, 18th August 2019 9:30 am

    Southport Flower Show

    Event

    Full Details

  • Sunday, 25th August 2019 10:00 am

    Ormskirk Motorfest

    Come along to Ormskirk MotorFest. With everything from motorcycles, super cars, classics and bubble cars, there is something of interest for everyone.

    The highlight of the day for many people is the afternoon parade. We close the one way system to the public, to provide space for the world’s best cars and bikes to parade through the town. This is one of the few places you can see a F1 car being driven through a town centre; not something you would want to miss!

    Full Details

  • Saturday, 31st August 2019 9:00 am

    Alive to Drive

    Event

    Full Details

  • Sunday, 1st September 2019 10:30 am

    Alive to Drive

    Event

    Full Details

  • Saturday, 12th October 2019 7:30 pm

    Whalley & District Lions

    Fundraising Evening, with Bands, Raffles and Auctions

    Full Details

  • Saturday, 9th November 2019 10:30 am

    Mawdesley Christmas Fayre

    There will be decorative stalls where a wide range of quality cards and gifts will be on sale. Light lunches available. Attractions: tombola, bottle dip, chocolate jar, children’s lucky dips. Face painting for children. Free colouring sheet & pencils for each child.

    Full Details