Meet the Team.

Our team of volunteers is made up of all sorts of people from all walks of life. The one thing we have in common is that we want to help with this worthy cause. Here you can find out a bit about us, maybe you will be inspired to join us.

Committee Members

Paul Brooks
Paul Brooks

Paul is the Chairman a founder and a Trustee for the charity. He is a retired Police officer and Collision Investigator, Police Class 1 Advanced rider and Driver, a Blue light trainer and is First

chairman@nwbb-lancs.org

Lee Townsend
Lee Townsend

Lee has the role of Vice Chairman and Blue light and First Aid trained. Lee has his own advertising business in Lytham St Annes.

lee.townsend@nwbb-lancs.org

Graham Miller
Graham Miller

Graham is the Secretary for the charity and a Trustee. He is also First Aid and Blue light trained.

secretary@nwbb-lancs.org

Simon Hanson
Simon Hanson

Simon is the Fleet Manager for the charity and First Aid and Blue light trained.

simon.hanson@nwbb-lancs.org

Neil McCall
Neil McCall

Neil is the Committee member looking after the Controlling and Communications for the charity. He is also First Aid Trained.

neil.mccall@nwbb-lancs.org

Kevin Sansom
Kevin Sansom

Kevin is the Manager Liaison and ensures smooth running of the charity in each area

kevin.sansom@nwbb-lancs.org

Sara Hailes
Sara Hailes

Sara is our Treasurer and a Financial Director of an international company.

treasurer@nwbb-lancs.org

Haydn Williams
Haydn Williams

Haydn is Committee member & Trustee. He’s also a motorcycle event Marshall with Marshall’s North West. He is also Blue light and First Aid trained.

haydn.williams@nwbb-lancs.org


Management Team

Robert Clarke
Robert Clarke

Rob is the North Area manager.

north@nwbb-lancs.org

Caroline Dunstan
Caroline Dunstan

Caroline is our Membership Secretary and will work with Jen Brewster and Nigel Bunney.

membership@nwbb-lancs.org

Duncan Oag
Duncan Oag

Duncan is our Controller Manager and looks after the day to day running of our controllers.

controller@nwbb-lancs.org

Brenda Taylor
Brenda Taylor

Brenda heads up our events and talk team. Working closely with the area coordinators, Brenda receives all requests for events, talks and appearances and ensures attendance where possible.

talks@nwbb-lancs.org

Mark Furnival
Mark Furnival

Mark is ex Police and Recruitment manager for Riders, as well as a Blue light trainer.

recruitment@nwbb-lancs.org

Jacqui Clemson-Heath
Jacqui Clemson-Heath

Jacqui is our Rota Manager and puts us all in our place.

rota@nwbb-lancs.org

Paul Pain
Paul Pain

Paul manages our deliveries of donor breast milk and is also our Deputy Fleet Manager. Paul also rides for our Central area and is also a Community First Responder and Blue light trained.

hq@nwbb-lancs.org

Colm Carton
Colm Carton

Colm is our Central Area Manager. When not volunteering he is a Director at Lone Worker Solutions. Colm is FBOS and Blue Light trained.

central@nwbb-lancs.org

Martin Walsh
Martin Walsh

Martin is our West Area Manager and very active within the charity. He is also Blue light trained.

west@nwbb-lancs.org

Neil Demaline
Neil Demaline

Neil is our East Area Manager and a senior sales manager at the Fire Place Warehouse. He is FBOS First Aid Trained and Blue Light trained

neil.demaline@nwbb-lancs.org

Pete Haworth
Pete Haworth

Pete is area manager for our Fylde area

fylde@nwbb-lancs.org

Gary Eastham
Gary Eastham

Gary is Deputy Area Manager for our Fylde area

fylde@nwbb-lancs.org

John Walker
John Walker

John is the Deputy area manager for our North area. Working alongside Steve and Mike, John has the responsibility for our riders who serve the Furness area

north@nwbb-lancs.org

Mike Wilkinson
Mike Wilkinson

Sharing the Deputy Manager responsibilities on our North area with John, Mike looks after the riders who serve our Westmorland area

north@nwbb-lancs.org

Miles Turner
Miles Turner

Miles is our West area deputy manager

west@nwbb-lancs.org

Karen Carton
Karen Carton

Karen is Deputy Central Area Manager. When not volunteering she is a Medical Courier at Medical Support UK. Karen is FBOS and Blue Light trained.

central@nwbb-lancs.org

The Bish
The Bish

The Bish came on board to keep us on the straight and narrow. He is a Bishop of multi Faith and part of an organisation known as the “On Call Clergy”

Trevor "Rainman" Goff
Trevor

Trevor is the Deputy Manager for our East area. Trevor is blue light trained and assists with the induction of new riders on the East area.

east@nwbb-lancs.org


Events and Talks Team

Chris Williams
Chris Williams

Chris is the Events and talks coordinator for Southport and Ormskirk, and a rider.

westevents@nwbb-lancs.org

Becky Newton
Becky Newton

Becky is the Events and Talks coordinator for our Central area which comprises of the Preston, Chorley and South Ribble areas.

eventscentral@nwbb-lancs.org

Gary Johnston
Gary Johnston

Gary is the Events and Talks coordinator for our Fylde area which comprises of the Fylde coast and Wyre areas

eventsfylde@nwbb-lancs.org

Tony Edmondson
Tony Edmondson

Tony is the Events and Talks coordinator for our East area which comprises of the Blackburn, Burnley, Rossendale and Ribble Valley areas

eventseast@nwbb-lancs.org

Tracie France
Tracie France

Tracie is the Events and Talks coordinator for our North area which comprises of the Lancaster, Kendal and Barrow areas

eventsnorth@nwbb-lancs.org


If you would like to join us, please use our contact page or email us using membership@nwbb-lancs.org and we will get back to you.